The Walk-In Clinic is available only to patients who are formally enrolled with a Physician in the Clinic.

 

REGULAR  CLINIC Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm

The clinic is closed on all Statutory Holidays.

 

WALK-IN CLINIC Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am – 2:00pm

 

 

2018 / 2019 Winter Holiday Schedule

Monday, December 24 – CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 – CLOSED
Thursday, December 27 –  1:00pm to 7:00pm  – WALK IN ONLY

Friday, December 28 – 10:00am to 4:00pm  – WALK IN ONLY
Saturday, December 29 – 10:00am to 2:00pm – WALK IN ONLY
Monday, December 31 – CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 – CLOSED
Thursday, January 3 – 1:00p.m. to 7:00pm – WALK IN ONLY
Friday, January 4 – 10:00a.m. to 4:00pm – WALK IN ONLY
Saturday, January 5 – 1000a.m. to 2:00pm – WALK IN ONLY